Blxckie – 4LUV (EP) mp3 download audio



Stream and Download Blxckie – 4LUV Mp3 Download, Lyrics, and Instrumental right here on Bangbaze

Kindly make sure to download and share to your friends.

Blxckie – 4LUV Tracklist


  1. Cry:                                     DOWNLOAD

  2. Cold:                                   DOWNLOAD

  3. Your All:                             DOWNLOAD

  4. Weep:                                 DOWNLOAD

  5. Umoya:                               DOWNLOAD

  6. Fortune Teller(ft Nicole Elocin): DOWNLOAD


What do you think about this EP ?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your comments