Davido – Timeless (Album) Full Download

Stream and download Davido – Timeless Full (Album)  here on Bangbaze and also share with your loved ones who you wish to vibe this masterpiece with

Hey for more trending song, mixtapes, music video, celebrity news, movies , foreign songs and lots more always remember Bangbaze is the right place for you.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

Listen & download below:

Tracklist of Timeless Album (EP) By Davido Below:

  1. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
  2. Davido – Feel
  3. Davido – In The Garden (feat. Morravey)
  4. Davido – Godfather
  5. Davido – Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys)
  6. Davido – Bop (feat. Dexta Daps)
  7. Davido – E Pain Me
  8. Davido – Away
  9.  Davido – Precision
  10. Davido – Kante (feat. Fave)
  11. Davido – Na Money (feat. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo)
  12. Davido – U (Juju) (feat. Skepta)
  13. Davido – No Competition (feat. Asake)
  14. Davido – Picasso (feat. Logos Olori)
  15. Davido – For The Road
  16. Davido – LCND (Legend Can Never Die)
  17. Davido – Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic


Comment below.