General Boss – Ima Mmaya (Gospel Mixtape) Ft. Nathaniel Bassey, Sinach, Iana Brisky, Moses Bliss & Mercy Chinwo Mp3 Download


1. Nathaniel Bassey – The Lord Is My Light
2. Sinach – Amazing God
3. Iana Brisky – Ima Mmaya
4. Minister Poi – You Don Do Am Again
5. Mose Bliss – Take Care Ft. Mercy Chinwo

6. Cottage Daddy – You Too Much
7. Veronique – I Know
8. Seyi Weli – Child Of God
9. Stanley Ike – Emmanuel You Are
10. Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom
11. Judikay – Idinma
12. Mercy Chinw – Bor Ekom


Finally, the Artist has laid his foundation for the year where he looks set to dominate the major part of the year, Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

To get the most enjoyment out of this fantastic song, we advise adding it to your playlist it deserves a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

Listen & download below:


What do you think about this post?

Comment below.