Ice Prince – Trash Can EP Download Album



Album Artist: Ice Prince

Title:   Trash Can EP

Track List: 6

Released Year: 2015 Music Album

Download Ice Prince Trash Can EP: On 29 January 2015, Nigerian Talented Rapper, Ice Prince serves us this amazing Extended Playlist tagged Trash Can EP. This EP was released under Chocolate City Music record Label.
This impressive EP by Talented Rapper Ice Prince Zamani comprises of six (6) songs starring Joules Da Kid. And Production credits goes to TMXO, Drey Beatz, City Monstar & T Sleek.


Trash Can EP Tracklists


  1. Ice Prince – Confess:              DOWNLOAD

  2. Ice Prince – Marry You:         DOWNLOAD

  3. Ice Prince – Nobody:             DOWNLOAD

  4. Ice Prince – Mutunmina:          DOWNLOAD

  5. Ice Prince – Elegushi:               DOWNLOAD

  6. Ice Prince – One Day:             DOWNLOAD



What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments