[EP] Reehaa – Vibes For The Soul EP Download Mp3 & Zip



Prolific young artiste, Reehaa has released a new project of hers, the EP titled Vibes For The Soul.



Download tracks below:

  • Superstar

  • Damiduro

  • Loke Loke(ft Sugarbana)

  • Money(ft Aloma DMW)

  • Fake Love(ft Bamilia)

  • Good Life(ft Gspread)

Download tracks EP below

  1. Superstar:                           DOWNLOAD

  2. Damiduro:                            DOWNLOAD

  3. Loke Loke(ft Sugarbana): DOWNLOAD

  4. Money(ft Aloma DMW):    DOWNLOAD

  5. Fake Love(ft Bamilia):       DOWNLOAD

  6. Good Life(ft Gspread):      DOWNLOAD


What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments