Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix (EP) mp3 download audio 


Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Reekado Banks delivered a brand new EP project titled “Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix EP”.

This new EP houses 5 solid tracks featuring Fireboy DML, KiDi, Lady Du, Rayvanny & Elow’n.


Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix EP Tracklist:


  1. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) (ft Kidi):  DOWNLOAD

  2. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) (ft Rayvanny):                            DOWNLOAD

  3. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) (ft Lady Du):                                        DOWNLOAD

  4. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) (ft Elow’n):                                                     DOWNLOAD

  5. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) (Ft Fireboy DML):                                  DOWNLOAD


What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments