Runtown – Signs Album | Full Album Download

  • Artist: Runtown
  • Runtime: 39 minutes, 13 Songs
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Lunched: 2022

Runtown A well-known Nigeria Artist comes out with his long awaited Album $igns. the Album $igns , took place after his previous heard album called “SoundGod Fest Reloaded” which he released last year in 2021.

Additionally, $ings Album consists of 13 tracks with all performed by the singer alone.

Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

Runtown Signs Album Tracklist Listen & download below:

  1. Runtown – Fences

  2. Runtown – Sinner Man

  3. Runtown – Things I Know

  4. Runtown – Signs

  5. Runtown – O Fe Pa Mi

  6. Runtown – All About You

  7. Runtown – Propaganda

  8. Runtown – Under Pressure

  9. Runtown – War

  10. Runtown – High Spirit

  11. Runtown – Dangerous Hearts

  12. Runtown – Kini Issue

  13. Runtown – Hella Sacrifice

  14. Runtown – Mic Check


What do you think about this post?

Comment below.