Skales – Sweet Distractions (ALBUM) mp3 download full ALBUM



Stream and Download Skales – Sweet Distractions Mp3 Download, Lyrics, and Instrumental right here on Bangbaze.

Kindly make sure to download and share to your friends.


Skales – Sweet Distractions Tracklist


  1. Pants On Fire(ft Blaqbonez):     DOWNLOAD

  2. Say You Bad:                        DOWNLOAD

  3. I Dey Miss You(ft Imanse):   DOWNLOAD

  4. This Your Body(ft Davido):   DOWNLOAD

  5. Leave Me Breathless(ft Stonebwoy): DOWNLOAD

  6. Katapot(ft Zoro):                  DOWNLOAD

  7. As Always(ft Kabusa Oriental Choir): DOWNLOAD

  8. Player Days:                       DOWNLOAD

  9. Rosa(ft Rotimi):                 DOWNLOAD

  10. Huge:                                   DOWNLOAD

  11. Hope, Freedom & Love:    DOWNLOAD

  12. Kpakurukpa:                       DOWNLOAD

  13. N2S(Nobody To Somebody):   DOWNLOAD

  14. Selese(ft Zlatan & Krizbeatz) DOWNLOAD



What do you think about this ALBUM?

We want to hear from you all

Drop your Comments