Zinoleesky – Grit & Lust Full Download Audio

  • Artist: Zinoleesky
  • Class: Nigerian Music
  • Style: Afrobeats
  • Launched: 2022
  • Period: Runtime: 20 minutes, 8 Songs 

Famous Marlian Music recording artist, Zinoleesky delivers a brand new project called “Grit & Lust”.

Grit & Lust Album project consists of 8-tracks containing three of his previous heard songs. He collaborated and features from both superstars, Ayra Starr and Omah Lay.

Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

Listen & download below:

  1. Zinoleesky – Personal

  2. Zinoleesky – Odinaka

  3. Zinoleesky – Yanyanyan

  4. Zinoleesky – Run It Up

  5. Zinoleesky – Many Roads ft Ayra Starr

  6. Zinoleesky – Last Time ft. Omah Lay

  7. Zinoleesky – Call of Duty

  8. Zinoleesky – Rocking (Keep on rocking)

What do you think about this post?

Comment below.